Those who share the video, tag a person, and subscribe (or follow the page) will win 1 NFT from the Radioactive Blend collection and also receive 10 cryptocurrencies (CMC) for free. To redeem this exclusive offer, contact us through our social media channels.

Hello, this is Dj Collins. I hope you enjoy the best in electronic music.
Also check out our NFT collections:

Collins Animals: Opensea.io/collection/collins-animals” target=”_blank”>https://Opensea.io/collection/collins-animals

Vibe Connection: Opensea.io/collection/vibe-connection” target=”_blank”>https://Opensea.io/collection/vibe-connection

Radioactive Blend: Opensea.io/collection/collins-radioactive-blend” target=”_blank”>https://Opensea.io/collection/collins-radioactive-blend

Guitar Pick: Opensea.io/collection/collins-guitar-pick” target=”_blank”>https://Opensea.io/collection/collins-guitar-pick

Hype Loop music: Opensea.io/collection/hype-loop-music” target=”_blank”>https://Opensea.io/collection/hype-loop-music

Combat Zone: Opensea.io/collection/combat-zone” target=”_blank”>https://Opensea.io/collection/combat-zone

Official website: https://collinsmusicclub.com/

social media:

Instagram: Instagram.com/collinsmusicclub/” target=”_blank”>https://www.Instagram.com/collinsmusicclub/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CollinsMusicC

Follow us to stay on top of releases and awards promoted by Collins music Club

source